top of page


Haven Board

John Jefkins - President

Senior Executive, Corporate/Non-Profit/Association Leader

Cintia De Aguiar - Secretary

Registered Real Estate Broker


John Kazek - Treasurer

Chartered Professional Accountant

Mike Palaniandi

Retired, Print/Logistics


Rodney Ikeda - Member at Large


"Proud to be part of a great organization servicing the community in many ways​."

- John Jefkins, President

Haven Staff

Aretha Khaloo - Director of Operations

Heather Fullerton - Director of Development

Susan Carbone - Fundraising & Community Director

Marta Pineda - Projects Manager

Ben Lee - Marketing & Communications Manager

Claudia Ouellette - First Care Coordinator


Innocent Karuhanga - Food Bank Coordinator

Della Court - Haven's Closet Coordinator

Vladimir Ivanenko - Hope with Wheels Coordinator

Liz Harrison - Volunteer Coordinator

bottom of page